Association des vétérans de la GRC » Réductions pour les membres
 

Réductions pour les membres

Plus d'avantages pour les membres

En tant que membre de l'Association des vétérans combattants de la GRC, votre sens du service et votre altruisme sont des éléments clés du caractère de ceux qui font partie de la communauté des vétérans de la GRC, lorsqu'il s'agit d'aider les autres. Les membres de l'association démontrent une véritable préoccupation pour le bien-être des autres membres de la communauté des vétérans l'AVGRC de la GRC, sans obligation et c'est l'altruisme à son meilleur. Nous sommes habilités par la connaissance que notre investissement les uns dans les autres (cotisations d’adhésion) constitue le fondement des services et des programmes auxquels nos membres participent et ont également accès.

Nous avons la chance d'avoir un groupe sélectionné de partenaires qui soutiennent nos membres et leur capacité à fournir des services et des programmes à nos membres. Ils voient les avantages de travailler ensemble et leur soutien prend de nombreuses formes, l'une étant la possibilité d'offrir à nos membres leurs services et leurs biens, à des prix réduits.

La liste suivante de partenaires/fournisseurs qui offrent à nos membres des réductions et des programmes de récompenses.

Membres de l'association, veuillez cliquer sur le lien pour accéder à cette page via le portail de connexion des membres pour en savoir plus.

Assurance

Belairdirect

En tant que membre de l'Association des anciens de la GRC (AVRCMP), vous bénéficiez d'avantages ! Vous et votre famille* pouvez profiter de rabais de groupe dès belairdirect pour votre assurance auto et habitation. Vous pouvez ajouter votre rabais de groupe préféré aux rabais belairdirect auxquels vous avez déjà droit.

Locations de voitures

Reviews

Les membres de l'Association des vétérans combattants de la GRC peuvent économiser jusqu'à 25 % sur les tarifs de base Avis en effectuant une réservation avec le numéro Avis Worldwide Discount (AWD) C188600. Complétez votre réservation et recevez instantanément une confirmation en ligne et par courriel de vos projets de voyage.

Le budget

Les membres de l'Association des vétérans de la GRC peuvent profiter d'économies allant jusqu'à 25 % sur les tarifs de base budgétaires lorsqu'ils louent un véhicule dans un établissement participant aux États-Unis et au Canada contigus. Utiliser Numéro de remise client budgétaire (BCD) A706800 pour magasiner les tarifs les plus bas pour votre prochaine location.

Réparation automobile

Verre Auto Apple

Apple Auto Glass, en association avec DURO vitres d'autos (Québec), est heureux d'offrir rabais de 10% vente au détail suggérée sur le remplacement du pare-brise et rabais de 5% vente au détail suggérée pour la réparation de pare-brise

"

Offres Speedy Glass réduit tarifs sur le remplacement ou la réparation de votre vitre, sans traiter de réclamation auprès de votre assurance. De plus, vous pourrez également profiter de rabais additionnels sur certains accessoires et services vendus en magasin.

Vêtements

Commerciale de Marc

L'Association des anciens de la GRC reçoit 25 % de rabais sur tous les articles à prix régulier du 2 au 12 décembre 2021. Imprimez simplement le coupon et présentez-le dans n'importe quel magasin Mark's pour l'échanger.

"

Grafton-Fraser Inc.

Les membres de l'Association des anciens de la GRC reçoivent rabais de 10% toutes les marchandises, y compris les articles en solde et en liquidation. Ce rabais est valide dans les succursales Grafton-Fraser Inc. suivantes : TipTop Tailors, George Richards Big & Tall Menswear, Mr. Big & Tall et Kingsport Big & Tall Clothers.

"

Les membres de l'Association des anciens combattants de la GRC, qui présentent une carte professionnelle ou une pièce d'identité d'ancien combattant lors de leur visite en magasin, reçoivent un 10% de réduction sur toutes les modifications d'uniformes et de vêtements décontractés/unis.

Santé

Logo GoodLife Fitness

GoodLife FITNESS

À partir de Octobre à Novembre 2 30, 2023, les employés s'inscrivant à leur programme d'adhésion corporative seront inscrits pour gagner le tirage d'un Carte-cadeau Vacances Air Canada estimé à $3,000!

Services

Chez Upper Canada Wills and Estates, nous nous engageons à mettre en relation les personnes souhaitant faire préparer des testaments et des procurations par un avocat (notaires de QB) à des tarifs raisonnables.

Les membres de la GRCVA bénéficient d'une réduction de 50 % sur les tarifs notaires au Québec

Vérification instantanée des dossiers

Vérification de casier judiciaire en ligne pour les entreprises et les particuliers. Ne faites pas la queue, effectuez la vérification des antécédents en seulement 4 heures. Accélérez votre vérification de dossier dès aujourd’hui ! 10% de réduction pour les membres.

Trip Merchant

Trip Merchant

Bienvenue sur votre NOUVEAU site Web de voyage par Trip Merchant

Trip Merchant s'est associé à la GRCVA et offre à ses membres des économies de voyage exclusives et des avantages supplémentaires, y compris leur programme de fidélité et leurs concours de voyage !

Trip Merchant négocie des réductions spéciales sur les adhésions directement avec les fournisseurs de voyages, certaines pouvant atteindre 30 à 50 % sur des expériences de voyage uniques dans le monde entier. Ils travaillent avec une grande variété de fournisseurs de voyages qui représentent différents styles de voyage afin de répondre aux divers intérêts des voyageurs.

Voyage

Park'N Fly

Park'N Fly est le seul fournisseur national de stationnement aéroportuaire au Canada, opérant désormais sur 7 marchés : Vancouver, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Toronto, Ottawa et Montréal. Les membres de la GRCVA peuvent choisir parmi nos deux options de réservation : réserver en ligne ou télécharger l'application « parknfly ». et économisez de 25 à 40 % sur le stationnement.

Technologie

TELUS

Les membres de l'Association des vétérans combattants de la GRC peuvent bénéficier d'avantages exclusifs sur la gamme complète de produits de TELUS, notamment les téléphones intelligents, les forfaits tarifaires et les solutions pour la maison. Vous pouvez également ajouter votre famille en ajoutant jusqu'à 9 lignes sur les forfaits EPP.

Nerds sur place

Tél 877-Mes-Nerds et informez le représentant que vous appelez du «Rabais pour les partenaires de la GRC». A partir de là, vous serez pris en charge par une visite Nerd ou par téléphone.

Variété

Programme de reconnaissance des Forces canadiennes

Le Programme de reconnaissance des FC a été créé pour offrir une variété de rabais aux militaires canadiens et à leurs familles en reconnaissance de leurs sacrifices et de leur dévouement. Le programme est soutenu par certaines des plus grandes marques et entreprises du monde et est continuellement amélioré et étendu à de nouveaux marchés.

RCMP Veterans' Association » Discounts for Association Membership
 

Discounts for Association Membership

More Membership Benefits

As a member of The RCMP Veterans’ Association, your sense of service and selflessness is a key part of the character of those who are part of RCMP veteran’s community, when it comes to assisting others. Members of the Association demonstrate a genuine concern for the well-being of fellow members of the RCMP Veterans community, without obligation and this is altruism at its best. We are empowered by the knowledge our investment in each other (membership fees) forms the foundation of the services and programs that our membership participates in and have access too.

We are fortunate to have a select group of partners who support our membership and its ability to provide services and programs to our membership. They see the benefit of working together and their support comes in many forms, with one being the opportunity to offer our membership their services and goods, at reduced prices.

The following list of partners/supporters that provide our members with discounts and reward programs.

Association members, please click on the link to gain access to this page through the members sign in portal to learn more.

Insurance

Belairdirect

As a member of the RCMP Veterans’ Association (RCMPVA), you’ve got benefits! You and your family* can take advantage of group discounts from belairdirect for your car and home insurance. You can add your preferred group discount to the belairdirect discounts you are already entitled to.
Website

Auto Rentals

Avis

RCMP Veterans’ Association members can save up to 25% off Avis base rates when making a reservation with Avis Worldwide Discount (AWD) number C188600. Complete your reservation and receive instant online and email confirmation of your travel plans.
Website

Budget

Members of the RCMP Veterans’ Association can enjoy savings of up to 25% off Budget base rates when renting a vehicle from a participating location in the contiguous U.S. and Canada. Use Budget Customer Discount (BCD) number A706800 to shop the lowest rates for your next rental.
Website

Auto Repair

Apple Auto Glass

Apple Auto Glass, in association with DURO vitres d’autos (Quebec), is pleased to offer 10% off suggested retail on windshield replacements and 5% off suggested retail on windshield repairs
Website

Speedy Glass

Speedy Glass offers discounted rates on your glass replacement or repair, without processing a claim towards your insurance. What’s more, you may also take advantage of additional rebates on selected accessories and services sold in store.
Website

Clothing

Mark’s Commercial

RCMP Veterans’ Association receive 25% off on all regularly priced items from December 2 to 12th 2021. Simply print the coupon and present it in any Mark’s store to redeem.
Discount Coupon

Moore’s Clothing

Grafton-Fraser Inc.

RCMP Veterans’ Association members receive 10% off all merchandise, inclusive of sale and clearance items. This discount is valid at the following Grafton-Fraser Inc. locations: TipTop Tailors, George Richards Big & Tall Menswear, Mr. Big & Tall, and Kingsport Big & Tall Clothers.
Website

Stitch-It

RCMP Veterans’ Association members, who present a veteran’s business card or ID when visiting in store, receive a 10% discount on all uniform and casual/plain clothing alterations.
Website

Health

GoodLife Fitness logo

GoodLife FITNESS

From October 2 to November 30, 2023, employees enrolling on their corporate membership program will be entered to win the draw for an Air Canada Vacations Gift Card valued at $3,000!

Click here to view special offer

Services

At Upper Canada Wills and Estates we are dedicated to connecting people looking to have Wills and Powers of Attorney prepared by a Lawyer (notaries in QB) at reasonable rates.

RCMPVA members receive 50% Off National Average Rates

Connect with us at: www.ucwe.ca/rcmpva
Telephone: 647-370-3777

Instant Record Check

Online criminal record checks for businesses and individuals. Don’t wait in line, complete background check in just 4 hours. Fast-track your record check today! 10% member discount.

code: MEMBER10 instantrecordcheck.ca

Trip Merchant

Trip Merchant

Welcome to your NEW travel website by Trip Merchant

Trip Merchant has partnered with the RCMPVA and is providing members with exclusive travel savings and additional benefits, including their Loyalty Program & Trip Contests!

Trip Merchant negotiates special membership savings directly with travel suppliers, some as much as a 30-50% savings on unique travel experiences worldwide. They work with a wide variety of travel suppliers that represent different styles of travel in order to accommodate the diverse interests of travelers.
Read More

Travel

Park’N Fly

Park’N Fly is Canada’s only national airport parking provider, now operating in 7 markets: Vancouver, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal. RCMPVA members can choose from our two booking options: Book on line or download the “parknfly” app. and save from 25 to 40 % on parking.
Details Here
APP Information

Technology

TELUS

RCMP Veterans Association Members can unlock exclusive perks on TELUS’ full suite of products including smartphones, rate plans and home solutions. You can add your family too, by adding up to 9 lines on EPP plans.

Click Here for Exclusive Partner Program Details
Telus Member Portal

Nerds On Site

Call 877-My-Nerds and inform the representative you are calling about the “RCMP Partner Discount”. From there, you will be taken care of by a Nerd visit or over the phone.
Website

Variety

Canadian Forces Appreciation Program

The CF Appreciation Program was created to offer a variety of discounts to Canadian military personnel and their families in recognition of their sacrifices and dedication. The program is supported by some of the world’s major brands and businesses, and is continually being enhanced and expanded into new markets.
Website