RCMP VETERANS' ASSOCIATION – OTTAWA DIVISION 2017 Nomination Committee Report, Final

The following individuals have been identified by the Nomination Committee for positions indicated on the 2018 ODVA Division Executive Committee for a term of two years while the below noted incumbents are extended for a term of one year:

- Michel Pelletier to President replacing Michel Seguin
- Bob Jeffery to Second Vice President replacing Michel Pelletier
- Frank deLéséleuc to Treasurer replacing Rick Reynolds
- Pierre Belanger to Director of Member Services replacing Rejéan Ouellette
- Louise Lavoie to Director of Honours and Recognitions replacing Frances van den Enden

2017 ODVA OFFICERS

2018 CANDIDATES

PRESIDENT: Michel Séguin

VICE-PRESIDENT: Fred Lyle

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT: Michel Pelletier

Incumbent

Bob Jeffery

Michel Séguin

Michel Séguin

Incumbent

TREASURER: Rick Reynolds

Michel Séguin

Incumbent

Frank deLéléseleuc

2017 DIRECTORS/COMMITTEES

Member Services – Rejéan Ouellette

Membership & Recruiting – Don Harrison

Communications – Dave Jeggo

Incumbent

Sgt-at-Arms – Marc Dureau

Entertainment – Greg Fedor

Honours & Recognition – Frances van den Enden

Division By-laws & History - Pat Arseneau

Pierre Belanger

Incumbent

Incumbent

Louise Lavoie

Incumbent

RCMP Cemetery at Beechwood – Roy Berlinquette Kevin Mole

Veterans and Denniston Golf Tourn. – Michel Pelletier Doug MacDonald & Dave Cochrane

Graham Muir Jack Briscoe

Revised 2017-11-27