RCMP VETERANS' ASSOCIATION – OTTAWA DIVISION 2018 Nomination Committee Report

The following individuals have been identified by the Nomination Committee for positions indicated on the 2019 ODVA Division Executive Committee:

- Ed Strange to Communications replacing Dave Jeggo
- Carol MacLeod to Treasurer replacing Rick Reynolds

2018 ODVA OFFICERS 2019 CANDIDATES	
PRESIDENT: Michel Pelletier Incumbent (2019-12) *VICE-PRESIDENT: Fred Lyle Incumbent	2-31)
SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT: Bob Jeffery Incumbent (2019-1)	2-31)
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Michel Séguin Incumbent (2019-1)	2-31)
*SECRETARY: William Lenton Vacant	
TREASURER: Carol MacLeod Incumbent (2019-13)	2-31)
2018 DIRECTORS/COMMITTEES	
Member Services - Pierre Belanger Incumbent (2019-13)	2-31)
*Membership & Recruiting – Don Harrison Incumbent	
*Communications – Dave Jeggo Ed Strange	
*Sgt-at-Arms – Marc Dureau Incumbent	
*Event Planning – Greg Fedor Incumbent	
Honours & Recognition – Louise Lavoie Incumbent (2019-1)	2-31)
*Division By-laws & History - Pat Arseneau Incumbent	
COMMITTEE CHAIRS (Non Elected)	
RCMP Cemetery at Beechwood – Kevin Mole Incumbent (2019-1)	2-31)
Veterans and Denniston Golf Tourn. – Dave Cochrane Incumbent (2019-13)	,

Michel Séguin, Immediate Past President Chair 2018 Nominations Committee Revised 2018-11-20

^{*} Open for nominations; term 2019-01-01 to 2020-12-31